Like Grandfather, Like Grandson

IMG_4029.JPGJake

 

Jake prides himself on being quite the little writer.  Since he’s leaving tomorrow, he wanted to post his blog today.  The following was crafted by the little guy, one finger at a time on the key board.  I hope you’ll help him get a thousand hits!

I love to stay with my grandparents. Let me tell you why:

#1 my grandma lets me buy star wars legos so I have something to play with. She takes me to The Art Garage so I can paint pottery .  I painted a shark and base ball glove.

#2 I love to go to Aunt Dre and Uncle Kevin’s house so I can play ball with Samson.

#3 But best of all is time with the King of Adventure aka grand dad.  

Jake

 

5 thoughts on “Like Grandfather, Like Grandson”

  1. Jake, Your grandparents are really blessed to have a grandson like you! Looks like there is another writer in the family.

    Like

Leave a Reply

